Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no / +47 959 05 376

FESTIVAL TEAM

Admir Korjenic, Project Manager
admir@borealisfestival.no /  +47 455 17 319

Irem Müftüoglu, Press & Delegates
irem@borealisfestival.no /  +47 416 49 181

Gabriela Passos, Festival Assistant & Tickets
gaby@borealisfestival.no / +47 980 82 852

Monica Santos Herberg, Logistic & Transport
monica@borealisfestival.no / +47 901 58 384

Lillian Santos Herberg, Volunteer Cordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no / +47 465 47 326

Eva Pfitzenmaier, Programme Editor
eva@borealisfestival.no / +47 411 79 980

Karoline Finnema, Documentation
karoline@borealisfestival.no /  +47 930 47 983

Henrik Beck, Photographer

Magnus Håland Sunde, Photographer

Claudia Cox, Festival Assitant
claudia@borealisfestival.no / +47 457 85 081

INTERNS

Essia Hidoussi
essia@borealisfestival.no / +47 456 87 939

Valtteri Repo
valtteri@borealisfestival.no / +358 400 293504

Ania Popowska
ania@borealisfestival.no / +47 936 62 339

Frida Andreassen Lereng
frida@borealisfestival.no / +47 979 00 802

Lisa Colette Bysheim
lisa@borealisfestival.no / +47 401 66 053

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can´t promise to respond to all emails.

ADDRESS
Borealis
HKS – Hordaland Kunstsenter
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no