ADDRESS
Borealis
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

 

Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 959 05 376

Gabriela Passos, Festival Assistant
gaby@borealisfestival.no | +47 980 82 852

Essia Hidoussi, Trainee
essia@borealisfestival.no | +47 456 87 939

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails.

FESTIVAL TEAM 2017

Kjetil B. Aabø, Head of Production
kjetil@borealisfestival.no |  +47 932 05 666

Irem Müftüoglu, Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no |  +47 416 49 181

Mari Rossavik, Volunteer Coordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no | +47 936 07 194

Sam Patricia Melo, Intern
sam@borealisfestival.no | +47 482 95 378

Astrid Martinsen Birkeland, Intern
astrid@borealisfestival.no | +47 993 78 683

Åsa Osmundsen Opedal, Intern
asa@borealisfestival.no | +47 470 36 065

Sam Gooderham, Intern
samgo@borealisfestival.no | +44 7557 131 946

Frida Lereng, Logistics & Transport
frida@borealisfestival.no | +47 979 00 802

Lisa Colette Bysheim, Logistics & Transport
lisa@borealisfestival.no | +47 401 66 053

Ania Popowska, Project Manager

Jiska Huizing, Project Manager

Laurie Lax, Project Manager

Lillian Santos Herberg, Project Manager

Monica Santos Herberg, Project Manger

Ben Speck, Documentation

Magnus Haaland Sunde, Festival Photographer

Xin Li, Festival Photographer

TASC Ablett & Brafield, Festival Kitchen