ADDRESS
Borealis
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

 

Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 959 05 376

Kjetil B. Aabø, Head of Production
kjetil@borealisfestival.no | +47 932 05 666

Irem Müftüoglu, Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 416 49 181

Gabriela Passos, Festival Assistant
gaby@borealisfestival.no | +47 980 82 852

Kaja Eek-Larsen, Volunteer Coordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no | +47 901 49 580

Essia Hidoussi, Trainee
essia@borealisfestival.no | +47 456 87 939

Jannike Svensvik, Intern
jannike@borealisfestiva.no | +47 482 16 087

Linn Schnell, Intern
linn@borealisfestival.no | +47 986 41 837

Nikolaj Stavnstrup Rasmussen, Intern
nikolaj@borealisfestival.no | +45 411 27 392

Runar Dalhus Gåsterud, Intern
runar@borealisfestival.no | +47 991 24 526

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails.