ADDRESS
Borealis
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 959 05 376

Mia Julie Wiland, Head of Production
miajulie@borealisfestival.no | +47 482 45 281

Irem Müftüoglu, Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 416 49 181

Gabriela Passos, Festival Assistant
gaby@borealisfestival.no | +47 980 82 852

Essia Hidoussi, Volunteer Coordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no | +47 456 87 939

Magdalena Kuna, Intern
magdalena@borealisfestival.no | +47 486 35 977

Sofia Margareta Paulusma, Intern
sofia@borealisfestival.no |+47 403 17 176

Sophia Obermeyer, Intern
sophia@borealisfestival.no | +49 179 4762 9257

Vilde Tuv, Intern
vilde@borealisfestival.no | +47 930 87 722

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails.