ADDRESS
Borealis
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 959 05 376

Mia Julie Wiland, Head of Production
miajulie@borealisfestival.no | +47 482 45 281

Irem Müftüoglu, Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 416 49 181

Essia Hidoussi, Volunteer Coordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no | +47 456 87 939

Frida Andreassen Lereng, Logistics & Transport
logistikk@borealisfestival.no | +47 467 79 331

Aslak Bjørge Hermstad, Logistics & Transport
aslak@borealisfestival.no | +47 467 79 331

Gabriela Passos, Tickets
gaby@borealisfestival.no | +47 980 82 852

Roberta Farè, Tickets
billett@borealisfestival.no | +47 412 52 984

Laurie Lax, Event Producer
laurie@borealisfestival.no | +47 923 10 910

Maria Garberg, Event Producer
maria@borealisfestival.no | +47 936 12 701

Hanne Sætre Thunestvedt, Event Producer
hanne@borealisfestival.no | +47 414 26 638

Monica Santos Herberg, Event Producer
monica@borealisfestival.no | +47 901 58 384

Lillian Santos Herberg, Event Producer
lillian@borealisfestival.no | +47 465 47 326

Ania Popowska, Event Producer
ania@borealisfestival.no | +47 936 62 339

Magdalena Kuna, Intern
magdalena@borealisfestival.no | +47 486 35 977

Sofia Margareta Paulusma, Intern
sofia@borealisfestival.no |+47 403 17 716

Sophia Obermeyer, Intern
sophia@borealisfestival.no | +49 17647629257

Vilde Tuv, Intern
vilde@borealisfestival.no | +47 930 87 722

Jennifer Ribière, Intern
jennifer@borealisfestival.no | +47 413 73 255

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails. Please send to ideer@borealisfestival.no