Contact

ADDRESS
Borealis
Klosteret 17
5005 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

Peter Meanwell, Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude, Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 959 05 376

Mia Julie Wiland, Head of Production
miajulie@borealisfestival.no | +47 482 45 281

Irem Müftüoglu, Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 416 49 181

Magdalena Kuna, Festival Assistant
magdalena@borealisfestival.no | +47 486 35 977

Joakim Evensen, transport and logistics coordinator
joakim@borealisfestival.no | +47 922 40 100

Martine Lødding, volunteer coordinator
frivillig@borealisfestival.no | +47 954 57 993

Ivana Bauska, intern, (communication)
ivana@borealisfestival.no  | +47 400 55 828

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails. Please send to ideer@borealisfestival.no