Contact

ADDRESS
Borealis – a festival for experimental music
Strandgaten 207
5004 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails. Please send to ideer@borealisfestival.no

Rachel Louis (she), Managing Director
rachel@borealisfestival.no | +47 48 08 84 90

Peter Meanwell (he), Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Abigael Asgedom (she), Administrative Assistant & Project Manager
abigael@borealisfestival.no  | +47 41 06 54 21

Irem Müftüoglu (she), Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 41 64 91 81

Runa Halleraker (they), Communication Assistant
runa@borealisfestival.no | +47 93 45 70 02

Aiste Žumbakyte (she), Producer
aiste@borealisfestival.no | +47 45 03 91 32

Malin Vangsnes (she), Producer
malin@borealisfestival.no | +47 97 19 51 93