Contact

ADDRESS
Borealis – a festival for experimental music
Strandgaten 207
5004 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails. Please send to ideer@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude (she), Managing Director
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 95 90 53 76

Peter Meanwell (he), Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Abigael Asgedom (she), Administrative Assistant & Project Manager
abigael@borealisfestival.no  | +47 41 06 54 21

Irem Müftüoglu (she), Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 41 64 91 81

Mia Julie Wiland (she), Head of Production
miajulie@borealisfestival.no | +47 48 24 52 81

Andrea Lopez Robles (she), Producer
andrea@borealisfestival.no | +47 48 50 21 59

Runa Halleraker (they), Communication Assistant
runa@borealisfestival.no | +47 93 45 70 02

Émilie Fanor-Fontaine (she), Volunteer Coordinator
emilie@borealisfestival.no | +47 91 66 27 02