Contact

ADDRESS
Borealis – a festival for experimental music
Strandgaten 207
5004 Bergen
Norway
post@borealisfestival.no

Tine Rude (she),
Managing Director &
Acting Head of Production
tine@borealisfestival.no | +47 95 90 53 76

Peter Meanwell (he), Artistic Director
peter@borealisfestival.no

Abigael Asgedom (she), Administrative Assistant
abigael@borealisfestival.no  | +47 41 06 54 21

Irem Müftüoglu (she), Head of Communication
irem@borealisfestival.no | +47 41 64 91 81

Vilde Tuv (she), Project Manager (volunteers, Borealis Listening Club)
vilde@borealisfestival.no  | +47 93 08 77 22

Mia Julie Wiland (she), Head of Production (on leave)
miajulie@borealisfestival.no | +47 48 24 52 81

FESTIVAL STAFF 2021

Runa Halleraker (they), intern (communication)
runa@borealisfestival.no | +47 93 45 70 02

Émilie Fanor-Fontaine (she), intern (volunteers & distribution)
emilie@borealisfestival.no | +47 91 66 27 02

Said Abdullahi (he), intern (production)
said@borealisfestival.no | +47 98 14 03 25

Kjetil Aabø (he), technical consultant
kjetil@borealisfestival.no | +47 93 20 56 66

Line Jensen (she), co-Head of Production
line@borealisfestival.no |+47 91 13 06 41

Aslak Bjørge Hermstad (he), transport & logistics
logistikk@borealisfestival.no | +47 97 12 28 83

Davone Sirmans (she), producer
davone@borealisfestival.no | +34 667 014 173

Maja B. Sundt (she), producer
maja@borealisfestival.no |+ 47 45 61 23 57

Marthe Serck-Hanssen (she), producer
marthe@borealisfestival.no | +47 47 05 61 75

Oda Førde Braanaas (she), producer
oda@borealisfestival.no | +47 907 181 98

Kjartan Magerøy Aarseth (he), producer (Radio Space)
kjartan@borealisfestival.no | +47 91 69 12 85 

Fraser Keddie (he), digital producer
fraser@borealisfestival.no | +47 91 91 81 73

Christiane Melgaard (she), podcast
christiane@borealisfestival.no | +45 41 83 33 83

Ben Speck (he), Head of Video
ben@borealisfestival.no | +47 91 85 64 08

Gabriela Passos (she), tickets
billett@borealisfestival.no | +47 98 08 28 52

Johanne Karlsrud (she), festival photographer

Thor Brødreskift (he), festival photographer

We welcome project proposals for the festival, but due to time constraints we can’t promise to respond to all emails. Please send to ideer@borealisfestival.no